Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee meets five or six times a year and is responsible for the routine management of the 1st Edenbridge Group. If you are interested in becoming involved with this aspect of Scouting, do not hesitate to speak to a section leader or any of the current committee.

Group Chairman - Steve Smith
Group Treasurer - Brigette Lincoln
Group Secretary - VACANCY

Press Officer - Helen Rogers

Group Scout Leader - Chris Barrow

Section Leaders - Sarah Clubley (Beavers), Julie Madden (cubs) , Andy King  (Scouts), Andy King (Explorers)